Inspired by mountains, nature and lots of fresh air

We are an innovative Swiss company based in the heart of the Fribourg Mountains. Outdoor sports and exercise, surrounded by nature, increases quality of life and is part of the culture of the people who live here. The primordial power of the mountains, forests and lakes can be felt strongly here. This is the environment in which the ideas for EISENHORN’s unique products are born.

Swiss Made

We are guided above all by our own standards for the high quality of our products. Your EISENHORN is a Swiss product, built by people who stand proudly behind the SWISS MADE label.

Our Suppliers

We know our suppliers personally. Wherever possible, we work with regional specialists. This is the basis for the consistently good quality and longevity of our products.

Social Commitment

Your EISENHORN is pre-assembled, packed and shipped by people with disabilities. With the purchase of an EISENHORN you make a small social contribution.

Our Quality Promise

With every movement, you feel the robust construction. All components are made of solid construction and consist of high-quality and carefully selected materials. Even after years of intensive training, an EISENHORN feels as supple as on the first day. This durability guarantees you an unbeatable price-performance ratio.

Our Price Policy

Out of fairness towards all our customers, we at EISENHORN have fixed prices. The equal treatment of our customers is more important to us than increasing sales through discount campaigns. You will have a lot of fun with an EISENHORN for a lifetime. Our goal is to offer you the best possible conditions to achieve your personal training goals and an excellent service.

Our Netiquette

If a question or problem arises, it is in line with our company values that we maintain open communication with our customers. In conversation, we maintain a mutually friendly atmosphere and thus always find a solution.

Our The Story

The story behind EISENHORN already begins in 1987.

Inspiriert von Bergen, Natur und viel frischer Luft

Wir sind eine innovative Schweizer Firma mit Sitz im Herzen des Freiburger Oberlandes. Sport und Bewegung in der Natur erhöhen die Lebensqualität und gehören zur Kultur der Menschen die hier leben. Hier ist das Ursprüngliche, die Kraft der Berge, Wälder und Seen zu spüren. In dieser Umgebung entstehen die Ideen für die einzigartigen Produkte von EISENHORN.

Swiss Made

Unser eigener Anspruch an die hohe Qualität der Produkte, steht über allem. Das EISENHORN ist ein Schweizer Produkt, gebaut von Menschen die mit Überzeugung hinter dem Label SWISS MADE stehen.

Unsere Lieferanten

Unsere Zulieferer kennen wir persönlich. Wo immer möglich, arbeiten wir mit regionalen Spezialisten zusammen. Dies ist die Basis für die konstant gute Qualität und die Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte.

Soziales Engagement

Dein EISENHORN wird von Menschen mit Beeinträchtigung vormontiert, verpackt und versendet. Mit dem Kauf von einem EISENHORN leistest du somit einen kleinen sozialen Beitrag.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Bei jeder Bewegung, spürst du die robuste Bauweise. Sämtliche Komponenten sind in massiver Bauweise gefertigt und bestehen aus hochwertigen und sorgfältig ausgewählten Materialien. Auch nach jahrelangem intensiven Training, fühlt sich ein EISENHORN geschmeidig an wie am ersten Tag. Diese Dauerhaftigkeit garantiert dir ein unschlagbares Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Unsere Preispolitik

Aus Fairness gegenüber all unseren Kunden, haben wir bei EISENHORN fixe Preise. Die Gleichbehandlung unserer Kunden ist uns wichtiger, als die Absatzsteigerung durch Rabattaktionen. An einem EISENHORN wirst du ein Leben lang viel Freude haben. Unser Ziel ist es, dir bestmögliche Voraussetzungen zur Erreichung deiner persönlichen Trainingsziele und einen excellenten Service zu bieten.

Unsere Netiquette

Entsteht mal eine Fragestellung oder ein Problem, entspricht es unseren Firmenwerten, dass wir mit unseren Kunden eine offene Kommunikation führen. Im Gespräch pflegen wir gegenseitig einen freundlichen Umgang und finden so immer eine Lösung.

Unsere Geschichte

Der Weg zur Marke EISENHORN beginnt bereits im Jahr 1987.