M

Motivating

I

Intense

K

Keen

E

Efficient

This workout plan guarantees you maximum effect with minimum expenditure of time.

Result: massiv increase in strength, toned muscles, less body fat and a strong back.

Short and intense

It is phenomenal what effect regular short strength training has physically and mentally. The time it takes to do this is almost negligible.

BIG 5 MINUTES

The BIG 5 MINUTES will lead to your top form because this 5 minute plan is practicable and you will follow through. It is not the volume of training, but the right exercises, regularity, intensity and periodization that make the difference.

Intensity is essential

With the MIKEPLAN you will understand what intensity means in strength training. You will immediately understand why you should limit it to only five minutes. Because that is the exact key to your success.

Assistance exercises

On days when you feel like doing more, you can supplement your training with the ASSISTANCE EXERCISES. The exercises are optional and not decisive for your development. Much more important is that you reach the required intensity in the BIG 5 MINUTES and do them throughout the year.

Revolutionary?

The MIKEPLAN is based on the origins of strength training and on scientific facts that have been known for decades. The only revolutionary thing is that you can do it in your living room with minimal space requirements.

CORE TRAINING

The core training to improve body stability by training the muscles in the central body part can be integrated into your training at any time.

Brutal mental

The positive influence of strength training on your mental well-being has been proven beyond doubt in many studies. We won’t go into explaining the impact on your mental strength here. You’ll feel it yourself after a short time.

PERSONAL TRAINING

The EISENHORN offers you endless possibilities for your personal- or athletic training to customize your training specifically to your needs. We recommend that you work with an experienced trainer.

More power, more fun in life

SIGN IN – Together we pursue one goal -> we continuously improve our fitness and well-being.

M

Motivierend

I

Intensiv

K

KURZ

E

EFFIZIENT

Dieser Trainingsplan garantiert dir maximale Wirkung bei minimalem Zeitaufwand.

Resultat: massiver Kraftzuwachs, straffe Muskeln, weniger Körperfett und ein starker Rücken.

Kurz und Intensiv

Was regelmässiges kurzes Krafttraining physisch und mental bewirkt, ist gigantisch. Die Zeit, die man dafür benötigt, ist fast vernachlässigbar.

BIG 5 MINUTES

Die BIG 5 führen zu deiner Top Form, weil dieser 5-Minuten-Plan praktikabel ist und du es durchziehen wirst. Es ist nicht das Trainingsvolumen, sondern die richtigen Übungen, Regelmässigkeit, Intensität und die Periodisierung, welche den Unterschied machen.

INTENSITÄT IST VORAUSSETZUNG

Mit dem MIKEPLAN wirst du erleben, was Intensität im Krafttraining bedeutet. Du wirst sofort verstehen, weshalb du dein Basistraining auf fünf Minuten begrenzen solltest. Denn genau das ist der Schlüssel zu deinem Erfolg.

Assistance exercises

An Tagen, an welchen du Lust auf mehr hast, kannst du dein Training mit den ASSISTANCE EXERCISES ergänzen. Diese sind aber nicht entscheidend für deine Entwicklung. Wichtiger ist, dass du die BIG 5 MINUTES das ganze Jahr durchziehst.

Revolutionär?

Der MIKEPLAN basiert auf den Ursprüngen des Krafttrainings und auf wissenschaftlichen Fakten, die seit Jahrzehnten bekannt sind. Revolutionär ist lediglich die Tatsache, dass du es bei minimalem Platzbedarf in deinem Wohnzimmer machen kannst.

CORE TRAINING

Das Core Training zur Verbesserung der Körperstabilität durch Training der Muskulatur in der zentralen Körperpartie kannst du jederzeit zusätzlich in dein Training einbauen.

Brutal mental

Der positive Einfluss von Krafttraining auf die Psyche ist in vielen Studien zweifelsfrei belegt. Wir verzichten hier darauf, den Impact auf deine mentale Power zu erklären.  Du wirst es bereits nach kurzer Zeit selber spüren.

PERSONAL TRAINING

Das EISENHORN bietet dir im Personal- und Athletiktraining unendlich viele Möglichkeiten, dein Training spezifisch auf deine Bedürnisse zusammenzustellen. Hierbei empfehlen dir die Zusammenarbeit mit einem erfahrenen Trainer.

Mehr Power heisst mehr spass im leben

SIGN IN – Gemeinsam verfolgen wir ein Ziel -> wir steigern kontinuierlich unsere Fitness und unser Wohlbefinden.