Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

EISENHORN Wall Bar

US$ 1'010.08

STOCK SALE of the version Wall Bar – 50% price advantage

Included are a grip strap, the grip bar and the standard piston 12. This offers you a maximum weight setting up to 51kg. With the additional piston 26 you can increase the training weight up to 112kg (Note -> currently 50% price reduction on piston 26).

Out of stock

SKU: 5096,5097,5098 Category:

You may also like…

Checkbox

Standard Piston 12

Resistance up to 51kg
Checkbox

Handle bar

Made of high quality wood
Checkbox

Strap Band

Ideal for sling training

[product_specs]The EISENHORN Wall Bar brings the gym into your living room. With over 100 exercises, it gives you the opportunity to train every single muscle in a variety of ways. You can do all the important basic exercises like bench press, squats, lat/row pull, shoulder press and deadlift. The desired weight is set in seconds via 2×12 levels -> with piston 26 to 112kg.https://eisenhorn.com/wp-content/uploads/221117-wall-bar-sq-lr.mov
“Swiss Made” stands for quality and durability in our products. With every movement you feel the high-quality construction. Even after years of intensive training, it feels supple, like on the first day. The EISENHORN is delivered including a grip bar and a grip band. Before and after training, the device occupies practically no space. In 5 seconds it is stowed and just as quickly ready for use again. Installation is simple and even possible on drywall. The necessary screws and dowels are included.
The design cabinet WB, the cable pull WB and the piston 26 are available to match the Wall Bar.

Features and differences

  • With the Wall Bar, the sledge is hooked onto the rungs. Accordingly, the main difference is the handling when adjusting from one exercise to the next.
  • The application and exercise variety are practically identical to the current version. Whereby movements in the horizontal direction on the Wall Bar are performed with the optional pulley.

You may also like…

Skip links
Sold Out

EISENHORN Wall Bar

LAGERABVERKAUF der Version Wall Bar - 50% Preisvorteil - AUSVERKAUFT

Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind ein Griffband, die Griffstange und der Standardkolben 12 enthalten. Dieser bietet dir eine maximale Gewichtseinstellung bis 51kg. Mit dem zusätzlichen Kolben 26 kannst du das Trainingsgewicht bis 112kg erhöhen (Beachte -> aktuell 50% Preisreduktion auf Kolben 26).
Availability: Nicht vorrätig
Checkbox

Standardkolben 12

Widerstandskraft bis 51kg
Checkbox

Griffstange

Aus hochwertigem Holz
Checkbox

Griffband

Ideal für Schlingentraining

Die EISENHORN Wall Bar bringt dir das Fitnessstudio in dein Wohnzimmer. Mit über 100 Übungen bietet es dir die Möglichkeit, jeden einzelnen Muskel variantenreich zu trainieren. Du kannst alle wichtigen Grundübungen wie Bankdrücken, Kniebeugen, Lat-/Ruderzug, Schulterdrücken und Kreuzheben machen. Das gewünschte Gewicht ist in Sekundenschnelle über 2×12 Stufen eingestellt -> mit Kolben 26 bis 112kg.

«Swiss Made» steht bei unseren Produkten für Qualität und Langlebigkeit.  Bei jeder Bewegung spürst du die hochwertige Bauweise. Auch nach jahrelangem intensiven Training, fühlt es sich geschmeidig an, wie am ersten Tag. Das EISENHORN wird inklusive Griffstange und einem Griffband geliefert. Vor und nach dem Training belegt das Gerät praktisch keinen Platz. In 5 Sekunden ist es verstaut und genauso schnell wieder einsatzbereit. Die Montage ist einfach und selbst an Trockenbauwänden möglich. Die dafür benötigten Schrauben und Dübel sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Passend zur Wall Bar gibt es den Designschrank WB, den Seilzug WB sowie den Kolben 26.

Merkmale und Unterschiede

  • Bei der Wall Bar wird der Schlitten auf den Sprossen eingehängt. Der wesentliche Unterschied ist dementsprechend das Handling bei der Verstellung von einer zur nächsten Übung.
  • Die Anwendung und Übungsvielfalt sind praktisch identisch wie bei der aktuellen Version. Wobei Bewegungen in horizontaler Richtung an der Wall Bar mit dem optionalen Seilzug ausgeführt werden.